Team Aircraft

     
René Müller

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

rene.mueller@hedinger.com

Tel Direct. + 41 (0) 71 987 11 38

Susana Reglero  Susana Reglero Business Development

susana.reglero@hedinger.com

Tel. Direct  + 41 (0) 79 369 74 06

Andreas Zingg Andreas Zingg  Director and Accountable Manager

andreas.zingg@hedinger.com

Tel. Direkt + 41 (0) 71 987 11 45

Taner Kayar   Certifying Staff "S" License and Technical Manager

taner.kayar@hedinger.com

Tel. Direct. + 41 (0) 71 987 11 45

Marco Bleiker Certifying Staff "S" License

marco.bleiker@hedinger.com

Tel. Direct. + 41 (0) 71 987 11 45

Mathias Hoffman Electrician  
Teresa Grande   Customer Service Representative

teresa.grande@hedinger.com

Tel. Direct. + 41 (0) 71 987 11 31

Christian Bösch Christian Bösch Specialist Electromechanical part

christian.boesch@hedinger.com

Tel. Direct + 41 (0) 71 987 11 42

Hugo Filipe Alves Hugo Alves

 

 

Team Electromotors

     
Drazen Ivancevic

Manager Motor Rewind Service

drazen.ivancevic@hedinger.com

Tel. Direct  + 41 (0) 71 987 11 41

 

Christian Bösch Automatic Expert

christian.boesch@hedinger.com

Tel. Direct  + 41 (0) 71 987 11 42

Mathias Hoffman Electrician  

Team Shop Spare Parts

     
Stefanie König Manager Shop Spare Parts

stefanie.koenig@hedinger.com

Team Logistics

     
René Müller René Müller

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

rene.mueller@hedinger.com

Tel. Direct  + 41 (0) 71 987 11 38

Susana Reglero  Susana Reglero Business Development

susana.reglero@hedinger.com

Tel. Direct  + 41 (0) 79 369 74 06

Karl Amstutz Karl Amstutz Sales Director CH / FL / OE

karl.amstutz@hedinger.com

Tel. Direkt + 41 (0)71 987 11 35

Harry Bortis Karl Amstutz Sales CH / FL / OE

harry.bortis@hedinger.com

Tel. Direkt + 41 (0)71 987 11 34

Christian Bösch Christian Bösch Service Engineer

christian.boesch@hedinger.com

Tel. Direct  + 41 (0) 71 987 11 42

Team Office

     
Jenny Diethelm   Manager Finance / Customer Support

jenny.diethelm@hedinger.com

Tel. Direct  + 41 (0) 71 987 11 30